• Airing Thursday, 13 December 2018, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM CET (Berlin)

    SNATAM KNAUR

    Joining Kara Johnstad on the show today is Snatam Kaur. Snatam Kaur truly embodies the meaning of her name: universal, nucleus and friend to all.

    Snatam and Kara will delve into the big question of how humanity can heal through sound consciousness. What tools do we have to fine-tune our body-mind-spirit system while bringing harmony to our world?

    They will talk about Snatam's new CD release Beloved and Snatam may share with us healing tools that will support us on our journey to creating a sound world.

    Tune in each week as Kara interviews leading luminaries, pioneering visionaries, poets, musicians, authors, and sound healers. Meet Kara's first guests, Yuval Ron, Regula Curti, Lea Longo, Snatam Kaur, Deva Premal and Miten, Fabrizio Pigliucci, Sirgun Kaur, and Rhani Krija, as they share with you, their journey into sound and beyond.

    TUNE IN | Free Archives