• Airing Thursday, 22 December 2018, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM CET (Berlin)

    DEVA PREMAL AND MITEN

    With more than 19 albums under their belts and fans the world over, it’s safe to say that Deva Premal & Miten have found a formula for success.

    Deva Premal and Miten will delve into the big question of how humanity can heal through sound consciousness. What tools do we have to fine-tune our body-mind-spirit system while bringing harmony to our world?

    They will talk about their new CD release Medicine of Mantra and share with us healing tools that will support us on our journey to creating a sound world.

    LISTEN NOW | Free Archives