• Airing Thursday, 10 January 2019, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM CET (Berlin)

    MARC ALLEN

    Everybody is a Creative Genius. Our life on earth is a magical path. Everyone has gifts they were born with. Everyone has dreams, desires, goals that are attainable. Marc and Kara delve into the big question of how humanity can not only heal but thrive through saying YES to magic and dreams and manifesting them. How important is it to stay in a relaxed flow state? How can we use the power of affirmations to manifest reality? What tools do we have to fine-tune our body-mind-spirit system while bringing harmony to our world? And what about music in feeding our creative spirit? The writer's voice, the speaker's voice, the inner voice. Tap into your unique vibrational frequency and align yourself to source, through tools that Marc shares with us.

    Marc Allen is a renowned author, composer, and speaker. He is the president and co-founder of New World Library, which has published some outstanding books on personal development and spirituality, including Eckhart Tolle’s The Power of Now, Shakti Gawain’s Creative Visualization, and Dan Millman’s The Way of the Peaceful Warrior. On the day he turned thirty, Marc cofounded New World Library with Shakti Gawain, and as the company's president and publisher, he has guided it from a small start-up operation with no capital to become one of the leading publishers in its field. He has written numerous books, including The Greatest Secret of All, Visionary Business, The Millionaire Course, and The Type-Z Guide to Success. He has also recorded several albums of music, including Awakening, Breathe, and Solo Flight. He is a popular speaker and seminar leader based in the San Francisco Bay Area. For more about Marc, including his free monthly teleseminars, see www.MarcAllen.com. For more about his music (including free samples), see www.WatercourseMedia.com

    LISTEN | Free Archive