• Airing Thursday, 8 November 2018, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM CET (Berlin)

    REGULA CURTI
    SINGING TAKES YOU BEYOND

    Music is a universal language that connects people, nations, and cultures. As the world gets more divided, the first thing we think of is prayer. Awakening Beyond embraces faith and traditions and offers an elegant musical variety to heal a troubled world. In raising our voices we find a unitary resonance meant to lift us out of our everyday trials, towards something greater.

    TUNE IN | Free Archives