• Airing Thursday, 6 December 2018, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM CET (Berlin)

    RHANI KRIJA

    Today on the show is Rhani Krija, the percussionist. Join us as we dive into the big questions of how humanity can heal through sound consciousness and how to fine-tune our body-mind-spirit system while bringing harmony to our world.

    Aske Rhani your questions as he shares with us his wisdom and his own spiritual practices that may support us on our journey to creating a sound world.

    Tune in each week as Kara interviews leading luminaries, pioneering visionaries, poets, musicians, authors, and sound healers. Meet Kara's first guests, Yuval Ron, Regula Curti, Lea Longo, Snatam Kaur, Deva Premal and Miten, Fabrizio Pigliucci, Sirgun Kaur, and Rhani Krija, as they share with you, their journey into sound and beyond.

    TUNE IN