• Airing Thursday, 24 January 2019, 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM CET (Berlin)

    SUSAN HALE

    SONG OF CREATION
    Susan Elizabeth Hale M.A. is a pioneer in the fields of Music Therapy and Vocal Toning.

  • From 1980 onwards she has circled the Earth with song teaching thousands of people to find and free their natural voices. Susan is creator of Earth Day-Sing for the Trees. Since 2010 over 10,000 people in 48 countries have participated in this annual global event.

    Susan is the author of the juvenile fiction novel Emma Oliver and the Song of Creation (2007, Our Street Books) and Sacred Place Sacred Sound - The Acoustic Mysteries of Holy Places (1997, Quest Books)
    American born, she now lives in the Malvern hills in England with her husband Ian where they are involved with perpetual choirs, ancient yew trees and singing with children in schools.

    LISTEN | Free Archive